Community Wellbeing Board - Membership 2009/2010

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (7)	
Gareth Barnard [Vice-Chairman]	Bracknell Forest UA
James Couchman	Oxfordshire CC
Dawn Cousins	Isle of Wight UA
Brian Hood	Monmouthshire CC
Alan Farnell	Warwickshire CC
Ken Thornber	Hampshire CC
Keith Glazier	East Sussex CC
Substitutes:	
Mike Colston	Buckinghamshire CC
David Lee	Wokingham BC
Labour (3)	
Nargis Khan [Deputy Chair]	Hackney LB
Roger Lawrence	Wolverhampton MBC
Moira McLaughlin	Wirral MBC
Substitute:	
Mary Aspinall	Plymouth City
Mike Roberts	Rushmoor BC
Liberal Democrat (3)	
David Rogers OBE [Chair]	East Sussex CC
Doreen Huddart	Newcastle City
Zoe Patrick	Oxfordshire CC
Substitutes	
Denise Hawksworth	Chesterfield BC
Independent (1)	
Natalie Warriner MBE [Deputy Chair]	Ryedale DC

14 Member Board